Paola Caiffi
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 353 8143
  • paola.caiffi@unige.it
Maria Calabrese
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • +39 010 209 5413, interno 55413
  • maria.calabrese@unige.it
Daniela Capizzi
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • -
Maria Luisa Carboneri
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 2095821, interno 55821
  • lups@arch.unige.it
Antonella Cassinelli
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 209 53557
  • antonella.cassinelli@unige.it
Alessandro Castellano
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 2095909, interno 55909
  • castellano@arch.unige.it
Francesca Ciconte
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 209 51957
  • francesca.ciconte@unige.it
Antonio Civardi
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 2099800, interno 59800
  • antonio.civardi@unige.it
Sandro Conti
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 2095502, interno 55502
  • sandro.conti@unige.it
Vanessa Cortazzo
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 209 5823
  • vanessa.cortazzo@unige.it
Loredana Cugia
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 2095701, interno 55701, (+39) 010 2095908, interno 55908
  • loredana.cugia@unige.it