Teresa Gafuzzi
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 209 53554
  • gafuzzi@unige.it
Giuseppa Galdi
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 2095245, interno 55245, (+39) 010 2095297, interno 55297, (+39) 010 2095294, interno 55294
  • galdi@economia.unige.it
Alice Galletti

  • 010 209 51555
  • Alice.Galletti@unige.it
Monica Galletti
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • +39 010 2095914, interno 55914
  • monica.galletti@unige.it
Samantha Garaventa
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • +39 010 209 51478
  • samantha.garaventa@unige.it
Ermenegilda Gesmundo
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • +39 010 209 9883
  • ermenegilda.gesmundo@unige.it
Nuccia Gianelli
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 2095909, interno 55909
  • gianelli@arch.unige.it
Irene Guerrini
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 2099874, interno 59874, (+39) 010 2099974, interno 59974
  • irene.guerrini@giuri.unige.it
Cinzia Guglielmucci
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 2099773, interno 59773
  • cinzia.guglielmucci@unige.it