Simona Sarzana
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 2099876, interno 59876
  • simonetta.sarzana@unige.it
Emma Scrivani

  • 010 209 51558
  • emmas@unige.it
Cinzia Semino
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 2095240, interno 55240, (+39) 010 2095478, interno 55478
  • semino@economia.unige.it
Cristina Silvi
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 2099873, interno 59873
  • cristina.silvi@unige.it
Rita Soffientino
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 33 52307
  • soffientino@csb-ing.unige.it
Cesare Sommovigo
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 2099801, (+39) 010 20951478, interno 59801
  • cesare.sommovigo@unige.it
Anna Vittoria Storace
Personale tecnico amministrativo

  • (+39) 010 2099532, interno 59532
  • anna.storace@unige.it