Valeria Ariatta

  • 010 209 51559
  • Valeria.Ariatta@unige.it
Silvia Fronteddu

  • 010 20951850
  • silvia.fronteddu@unige.it
Alice Galletti

  • 010 209 51555
  • Alice.Galletti@unige.it
Elena Leoni

  • 010 209 51553
  • Elena.Leoni@unige.it
Libera Marinelli

  • tel. +39 010 209 51613
  • liberam@unige.it
Anna Maria Pastorini

  • 010 209 51554
  • annamp@unige.it
Deanira Pisana

  • 010 209 51556
  • deanira.pisana@unige.it
Foto di Marcella Rognoni
Marcella Rognoni

  • 010 209 9631
  • marcella.rognoni@unige.it
Emma Scrivani

  • 010 209 51558
  • emmas@unige.it
Foto di Antonella Tassara
Antonella Tassara

  • 010 209 51612
  • Antonella.Tassara@unige.it